An International Centre of Excellence in Public Policy and Research

KIPPRA Inducts New Board Chair and Members

KIPPRA Management Staff led by Executive Director Dr Rose Ngugi conducted induction of Board Chair Dr Benson Ateng’ and Board members Mr Samuel Wambugu and Ms Caroline Saroni. The Board Chair and members were taken through the Institute’s mandate, strategic direction, workplan activities, performance contract obligations, research and capacity building programmes, partnership engagements, key products and services as well as challenges.

KIPPRA Board Chair Dr Benson Ateng’ (centre) and management staff keenly follow the proceedings of the induction workshop

Share this post

Stay Up to Date

More Blogs