You are here: Home About KIPPRA KIPPRA Staff
Office of the Executive Director
Rose Ngugi Executive Director
Hellen Ngari Executive Secretary
Nahashon Mwongera  Research Assistant
Office of the Programmes Coordinator
Hannah Wang'ombe Research Assistant
Jeniffer Kimani Senior Secretary
Macroeconomics Division
Benson Kiriga Policy Analyst (Acting Head of Division)
Eliud Moyi Policy Analyst
Naomi Mathenge Policy Analyst
Bernadette Wanjala Policy Analyst
Productive Sector Division
Augustus Muluvi Senior Policy Analyst (Head of Division)
Nancy Laibuni Policy Analyst
Joshua Laichena Policy Analyst
Mathew Muma Policy Analyst
John Nyangena Policy Analyst
Social Sector Division
Eldah Onsomu Senior Policy Analyst (Head of Division)
Rose Ngara Muraya Policy Analyst
Boaz Munga Policy Analyst
Nancy Nafula Senior Policy Analyst
Phares Kirii Policy Analyst
Infrastructure and Economic Services Division
Helen Osiolo Policy Analyst (Acting Head of Division)
James Gachanja Policy Analyst
Humphrey Njogu Policy Analyst
Victor Mose Policy Analyst
Private Sector Division
Joseph Kieyah Principal Policy Analyst (Head of Division)
Moses Njenga Policy Analyst
Jacob Chege Senior Policy Analyst
Anne Gitonga Policy Analyst
Adan Shibia Policy Analyst
Trade and Foreign Policy Division
Christopher Onyango Policy Analyst (Acting Head of Division)
Simon Githuku Policy Analyst
Paul Odhiambo Policy Analyst
Manasseh Otieno Policy Analyst
Governance Division
Douglas Kivoi Policy Analyst
Knowledge Management and Communication
Felix Murithi Knowledge Management and Communications Manager
Benson Itere Senior ICT Specialist
Winnie Nguyu Librarian
Julie Makwata Assistant Librarian
Kenneth Kiptanui Assistant Publications Editor
Alex Njiru ICT Officer
Jane Kenda Assistant Communications Officer
Finance and Investment
Mogeni Ong'ero Acting Senior Accountant
Julia Wairimu Mugoro Assistant Accountant
Peter Munene Senior Supplies and Management Officer
 Violet Odongo Supply Chain Management Assistant
Internal Audit
Samuel Maina Githinji Senior Internal Auditor
Legal Unit  
Caroline Mukiira  Senior Legal Officer
Human Resource and Administration
Joyce Atema Lisanza Human Resource and Administration Manager
Hellen Anyumba Human Resource and Administrative Assistant
Mary Wangari Senior Office Assistant
Evelyne Onyango Senior Office Assistant
Alice Atieno Front Office Executive
Caroline Mwendwa Gikunda

Office Assistant

Felix Isaiah Ombogo Office Assistant
Phillip Atonga Senior Driver and Transport Coordinator
Ismail Kinoti Senior Driver
Samuel Otundo Senior Driver
Andrew Mwacharo Driver
You are here: Home About KIPPRA KIPPRA Staff
Limon Tour World Guide Tranzito DriveZona